Crystal Drake, District 1

e-mail  crystal.drake@gladesschools.org

Jenny Allen, District 2

e-mail  jenny.allen@gladesschools.org

Jeri Wilson, District 3

e-mail  jeri.wilson@gladesschools.org

Gloria Reese, District 4

e-mail  gloria.reese@gladesschools.org

Patricia Pearce, District 5

Patricia Pearce

e-mail  patricia.pearce@gladesschools.org

Mike McKinley, School Board Attorney

Mike McKinley

Scott Bass, Superintendent of Schools

e-mail  scott.bass@gladesschools.org