Kim Jordan, Interim Superintendent

Email: kim.jordan@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0323 ext. 110

The Glades County School District's Superintendent is responsible for the management of all facets of the district.

Lisa Randolph, District Administrative Assistant

Email: lisa.randolph@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 112

Janet Harris, Director of Academic Services

Email: janet.harris@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 120

Celia Cardona, Academic Services Secretary

celia.cardona@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-0202 ext. 121

Kim Jordan, Director of Human Resources

Email: kim.jordan@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 113

Keelyn Sewell, Payroll/Health Insurance

keelyn.sewell@glades-schools.org

Telephone- 863-946-0202 ext. 126

Vivian Bennett, Director of Student Support Services

Email: vivian.bennett@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 125

Shannon Bass, Mental Health Specialist

shannon.bass@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-2083

Renee Flynn, Student Support Services Secretary

renee.flynn@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-2083 ext 120

Jamie Brown, Director of Administrative Services

Email: jamie.brown@@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext 120

Angie White-Banda, Secretary of Administrative Services

Email: angie.whitebanda@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 119

Al Brown, Maintenance Supervisor

Email: al.brown@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Doug Manke, Transportation Supervisor

Email: doug.manke@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Susie Woodward, Director of Finance

Email: susie.woodward@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 114

Supervisor of Information Technology

Email: joanna.martinez@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 132

Maria Aragus, Payroll/Health Insurance

Email: maria.aragus@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 117

Ms. Teresa Ayala, Purchasing

Email: teresa.ayala@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 118

Shila Timms, Finance Secretary

shila.timms@glades-schools.org

Telephone  863-946-0202 ext. 115

Jennifer Cosby, Supervisor of Federal Programs

Email:  jennifer.cosby@glades-schools.org

Telephone 963-946-0202, ext 127